play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Colne Commercials

At Colne Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Colne Commercials

Colne Commercials
5
4.7

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kia optima

    By Simon W on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service fast efficient and friendly good communication from start to finish picked the car up very quickly


  • 5

    Great service and friendly staff

    By Gethin M on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, very accommodating with no excessive sales pressure. Chose a Discovery commercial and they completely overhauled it prior to purchase. Good communication throughout would definitely purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Colne Commercials.Peugeot Expert Professional..

    By JOHN V on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a van for social pleasure.. I looked at many sites and come across the guys at Colne Commercials. I went to look at the van that was advertised on their website, I found their website very very good, in detailing the vehicles on their site. I went to look at the van, and decided to buy that one, as it fitted my needs. The guys at Colne were professionals, and was not pushy in the sale of the motor, which I liked.. I did have a couple of small issues, BUT they rectified these as soon as they were pointed out. I must say THIS is not a sales ploy, I would highly recommend Colne Commercials to anyone who are in the market for a Commercial vehicle.. The guys were great...


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Declan B on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, fast and efficient. My transit connect feels and drives like new. Thanks very much guys. I highly recommend


  • 5

    Audi purchase

    By Josh N on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi s3 from colne commercials. The car was brilliant and the staff also. Really low finance rate and very quick to any queries I had.


  • 5

    Good and fair service

    By Richard S on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got the van I needed Quick and easy changed my mind a few times but they were helpful


  • 5

    Thanks Colne Commercials

    By Daniel G on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Dealt with Colne Commercials and found them to be very helpful, polite and proactive. I found a very good quality van and the deal was done quickly and professionally. Thanks Guys

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 22/01/18

    Thank you for your review Daniel.


  • 5

    Buyin new van

    By Darren L on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to pickin my new van up Exellent service Simon sorted everything in quick time too lovin my new van thank u


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Chris K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Colne commercials were very helpful from start to finish, they even sorted my finance out before I had said I’d have the van, so when I got there to view I knew I could drive it away there and then. Van was spot on in immaculate condition just like described and it was better than I thought. Staff were very helpful when I got there, when I need a third van I will be going straight back well worth the hour and half drive.¿

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 02/11/17

    Thank you for your review Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful guys

    By Thomas J on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, paperwork was quickly done, and they made me a coffee whilst i waited for the vans valet service.

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 02/11/17

    We appreciate your review Tom.


‹ Prev Next ›

Colne Commercials

Telephone:
01787 222466

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Colne Commercials

Address:
136 Colchester Road White Colne,
Colchester,
Essex,
CO6 2PP