play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Colne Commercials

At Colne Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Colne Commercials

Colne Commercials

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Thanks Colne Commercials

    By Daniel G on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I Dealt with Colne Commercials and found them to be very helpful, polite and proactive. I found a very good quality van and the deal was done quickly and professionally. Thanks Guys

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 22/01/18

    Thank you for your review Daniel.

  • 5

    Buyin new van

    By Darren L on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to pickin my new van up Exellent service Simon sorted everything in quick time too lovin my new van thank u

  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Chris K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Colne commercials were very helpful from start to finish, they even sorted my finance out before I had said I’d have the van, so when I got there to view I knew I could drive it away there and then. Van was spot on in immaculate condition just like described and it was better than I thought. Staff were very helpful when I got there, when I need a third van I will be going straight back well worth the hour and half drive.¿

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 02/11/17

    Thank you for your review Chris.

  • 5

    Friendly, helpful guys

    By Thomas J on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, paperwork was quickly done, and they made me a coffee whilst i waited for the vans valet service.

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 02/11/17

    We appreciate your review Tom.

  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Lee M on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited the showroom on Saturday morning, staff were friendly and helpful, test drove the vehicle and agreed the sale subject to 3 tyres being changed, all work completed within the hour and vehicle taken that day. Well done to all concerned, need another vehicle, so will be visiting here again should the right vehicle turn up.

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 16/11/17

    Thank you very much for your review.

  • 5

    Good seller

    By Danut S on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with Colne Commercials, looking forward to doing business again.

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 02/11/17

    Thats good to hear, look forward to doing business again too. Thank you for your review.

  • 5

    Great service!

    By Danielle W on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They staff were very helpful and polite. They didn’t mind me asking lots of questions and gave me a really fast finance check. They even stayed after their closing time in order for me to collect the car. The car itself is lovely and I’m really pleased with it!

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 02/11/17

    Hi Danielle, thank you for your kind review.

  • 5

    2015 Vauxhall vivaro purchased .

    By Gary S on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service , gave me a realistic price for my trade in Van .. quick & easy transaction.... would highly recommend these guys ¿

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 02/11/17

    Gary, thank you for your review.

  • 5

    Beautiful Berlingo

    By Simon J on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well described van... very helpful staff, from initial enquiry to pick up I found colne commercials to be extremely professional

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 02/11/17

    Thats good to hear Simon, thank you for your review.

  • 5

    Colne commercials

    By Steve W on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, friendly and helpful. Got my vehicle ready on time for my collection with no issues.

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 26/09/17

    Hi Steve, thank you for your review.

‹ Prev Next ›

Colne Commercials

01787 222466

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Colne Commercials

136 Colchester Road White Colne,