play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Colne Commercials

At Colne Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Colne Commercials

Colne Commercials

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    The best deal i found

    By Ion Daniel N on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The van is in good condition as the description on auto trader. The best experience

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 26/09/17

    Hi Nicola, thank you for your review.

  • 5

    Ford Transit Custom purchase

    By Mike A on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the service we received when purchasing our Ford Transit Custom. The team were all very helpful and we were even told we could take the van away the same day, really helpful for a small business when you need to get back on the road! We visit a lot of commercial vehicle dealers in our line of work and we would not hesitate to recommend Colne Commercials to anyone.

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 26/09/17

    Thank you for your review.

  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mark M on 03 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a van in a hurry. Great vans available in budget but more importantly they turned it round for me the same afternoon. Fixed a few bits on it ready for collection. Great service. Very pleased. Thank you colne commercials.

  • 5

    Part exchanged old vehicle for new model.

    By Steven L on 06 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We found a van on auto trader which we liked the look of and as we live locally we decided to go to colne commercials to have a look. Unfortunately by the time we got there, the van had been sold but the salesman there told me that he could source another one for us. A couple days later we received a call that they had some more caddys in, so we went down that day and did the deal there and then. They did us a good deal with the help of a finance arrangement. We've had the van for over two years and today we just part exchanged for a very reasonable price and upgraded to a newer model. Friendly staff, very helpful.

  • 5

    Great help nice guys

    By Richard D on 01 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't of been more helpful with choosing the van I needed. Since owning the van Iv had no issues with it at all was a pleasant transaction will definitely be going back when I need to upgrade

  • 5

    Excellent Service - Love my new car

    By Amy B on 27 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having been bitten in the past with buying a vehicle It was refreshing to deal with a professional company like Colne Commercials. I was phoned by Luke to say they had a range rover evouque coming in stock and I was so thrilled, just the dream car I had been looking for. I arranged a visit and they managed to sort out the finance for my car too. Shame I couldn't stretch to buy the Bentley on the forecourt ¿ Maybe next time!

  • 5

    Nice and friendly

    By Luke N on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Caddy Maxi last September and forgot to leave a review. So after receiving an email out of courtsey asking how the van has been since purchase I thought it's only fair to leave my thoughts. All the staff on site were friendly and the salesman Simon made me feel welcome from start to finish. Honestly can't recommend them high enough. Will be my first visit when I need a new van.

  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Dan B on 26 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    cant recommend the lads at Colne enough, Recommended to me by another builder, and managed to supply me three vans all ready to go within a week. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish.

  • 5

    Worst Garage in England

    By David S on 19 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad experience with these guys and i would recommend avoiding! Consistently bad service and rubbish talking. Sold me a faulty van with several MOT fails on and then failed to fix it after 2 tries! Once i took it to an independent garage they were shocked at state of van and said they were suprised it had even been sold. One of the faults was that the van had an incorrect spare wheel and the managers response to this was 'we never check the spare wheels, you know what its like' It would be nice to think garages do theyre jobs and check vehicles before they sell them. Sadly this is not the case here.

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 24/09/17

    David, your vehicle was moted before you collected it and the minor fixes were fixed when we had your vehicle in. Your vehicle is used and does have used parts on it, this does not warrant them to be replaced tho, your vehicle was in good working order when you collected it and still is. Regards to your spare wheel this is something that we do check. We will be happy to come out to you and change immediately if you would like to give a call. I am the manager and cannot say I have ever spoke to you. We do our job as a garage very well as you can see from our other customers reviews. Kind regards, Michael

‹ Prev Next ›

Colne Commercials

01787 222466

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Colne Commercials

136 Colchester Road White Colne,