play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Colne Commercials

At Colne Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Colne Commercials

Colne Commercials
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Danut S on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with Colne Commercials, looking forward to doing business again.

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 02/11/17

    Thats good to hear, look forward to doing business again too. Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Danielle W on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They staff were very helpful and polite. They didn’t mind me asking lots of questions and gave me a really fast finance check. They even stayed after their closing time in order for me to collect the car. The car itself is lovely and I’m really pleased with it!

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 02/11/17

    Hi Danielle, thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    2015 Vauxhall vivaro purchased .

    By Gary S on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service , gave me a realistic price for my trade in Van .. quick & easy transaction.... would highly recommend these guys ¿

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 02/11/17

    Gary, thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Beautiful Berlingo

    By Simon J on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well described van... very helpful staff, from initial enquiry to pick up I found colne commercials to be extremely professional

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 02/11/17

    Thats good to hear Simon, thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Colne commercials

    By Steve W on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, friendly and helpful. Got my vehicle ready on time for my collection with no issues.

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 26/09/17

    Hi Steve, thank you for your review.


  • 5

    The best deal i found

    By Ion Daniel N on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The van is in good condition as the description on auto trader. The best experience

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 26/09/17

    Hi Nicola, thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Ford Transit Custom purchase

    By Mike A on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the service we received when purchasing our Ford Transit Custom. The team were all very helpful and we were even told we could take the van away the same day, really helpful for a small business when you need to get back on the road! We visit a lot of commercial vehicle dealers in our line of work and we would not hesitate to recommend Colne Commercials to anyone.

    Reply from Colne Commercials on 26/09/17

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Part exchanged old vehicle for new model.

    By Steven L on 06 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We found a van on auto trader which we liked the look of and as we live locally we decided to go to colne commercials to have a look. Unfortunately by the time we got there, the van had been sold but the salesman there told me that he could source another one for us. A couple days later we received a call that they had some more caddys in, so we went down that day and did the deal there and then. They did us a good deal with the help of a finance arrangement. We've had the van for over two years and today we just part exchanged for a very reasonable price and upgraded to a newer model. Friendly staff, very helpful.


  • 5

    Great help nice guys

    By Richard D on 01 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't of been more helpful with choosing the van I needed. Since owning the van Iv had no issues with it at all was a pleasant transaction will definitely be going back when I need to upgrade


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Love my new car

    By Amy B on 27 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having been bitten in the past with buying a vehicle It was refreshing to deal with a professional company like Colne Commercials. I was phoned by Luke to say they had a range rover evouque coming in stock and I was so thrilled, just the dream car I had been looking for. I arranged a visit and they managed to sort out the finance for my car too. Shame I couldn't stretch to buy the Bentley on the forecourt ¿ Maybe next time!


Colne Commercials

Telephone:
01787 222466

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Colne Commercials

Address:
136 Colchester Road White Colne,
Colchester,
Essex,
CO6 2PP